Skip to main content

Executive Team | HOPCo

David J. Jacofsky, MD
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Jason Scalise, MD
Vice Chairman and Director, National Physician Integration
Bryan Wall, MD
Vice Chair, National Operational Optimization
Arash Araghi, DO
Chief Medical Officer
Karin Meyer
Chief Financial Officer
Peter J. Slate
Chief Business Development Officer
Paul Robinson
Chief Information Officer
Marc C. Jacofsky, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Brendan Baker
President, Insurance and Medical Economics
Sarah Muller, PA-C
Executive Vice President, Quality & Clinical Care

Vikas Khanna
Executive Vice President of Operations

Valerie Eaton
Executive Vice President of Performance Excellence and Administration
Kay Thompson
Executive Vice President, National Payor Strategy & Contracting
DeLyle Manwaring
Executive Vice President, Health System Integration

Simon Willman
Senior Vice President, Legal Affairs